top of page

NECA Chapter Staff

National Electrical Contractors Association, San Diego Chapter was chartered in 1942, and today continues to guide and support the Electrical Contractors that "Light Up San Diego" with an elected Board of Directors and a full-time professional staff.

Andy Berg
Executive Director
Ryan Maxson
Director of Gov Relations

Economic Development
Ofelia Sanchez
Marketing & Social Media Specialist
Linda Gomez
Financial Executive Assistant

NECA Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Governor: Robert W. Davies, Jr., Davies Electric
President: Clint E. Morgan, National Electric Works
Vice President: Craig A. Earley, Morrow-Meadows Corporation
Treasurer: Brian J. Morales, Pro-Cal Lighting Inc.
VP At Large: Brian J. Hudak, HMT Electric

• Ted N. Baker, Baker Electric

• Channey L. Doud, Dynalectric Company

• Timothy A. Dudek, Saturn Electric

• Robert W. Friar, Chula Vista Electric

• Timothy R. McBride, Southern Contracting Co.
• Peter E. Spencer, Audio Associates


• Kent N. Baker, Baker Electric

• Thomas L. Hedges, Morrow-Meadows

• Richard W. McBride, Southern Contracting Company

• David A. Raspolich, Dynalectric Company

• Earl C. Restine, Jr., Fuller Electric

bottom of page